Alex Pangman – They Say… (1999)

Alex Pangman - They Say... (1999)
Artist: Alex Pangman
Album: They Say…
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing
Label: Sensation Records
Released: 1999
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

01. Sing You Sinners
02. Daddy Won’t You Please Come Home
03. They Say
04. I’m One Hundred Percent for You
05. Without That Man
06. We Three
07. Love Me Tonight
08. Let Yourself Go
09. I’ll Never Say Never Again Again
10. Here We Are
11. No Regrets
12. Three Little Words
13. Moon Ray
14. After You’ve Gone
15. Can’t We Talk It Over

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *