Carin Lundin – What Now My Love? (2015)

Carin Lundin - What Now My Love? (2015)
Artist: Carin Lundin
Album: What Now My Love?
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Prophone Records
Released: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Get Happy
2. What Now My Love
3. Second Time Around
4. I’ve Got A Heart Full Of Rhythm
5. Do Be Mama
6. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
7. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
8. Peel Me A Grape
9. Just Squeeze Me, But Please Don’t Tease Me
10. Tribute To Miss A

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *