Darby Williams – Me (2016)

Darby Williams - Me (2016)
Artist: Darby Williams
Album: Me
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. No One Knows (feat. Peabo Bryson)
2. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
3. Something To Live For
4. Prelude To A Kiss
5. Mood Indigo
6. Daydream
7. I Didn’t Know About You
8. Lush Life
9. In A Sentimental Mood
10. Sophisticated Lady

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *