Dave Stryker – Messin’ with Mister T (2015)

Dave Stryker - Messin' with Mister T (2015)
Artist: Dave Stryker
Album: Messin’ with Mister T
Genre: Straight-Ahead Jazz, Mainstream Jazz, Soul-Jazz
Label: Strikezone Records
Released: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. La Place Street
02. Pieces Of Dreams
03. Don’t Mess With Mister T
04. In A Sentimental Mood
05. Impressions
06. Gibraltar
07. Salt Song
08. Sugar
09. Sidesteppin’
10. Let It Go

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *