Duke Ellington – Harlem (1964)

Duke Ellington - Harlem (1964)
Artist: Duke Ellington
Album: Harlem
Genre: Swing
Label: Pablo
Released: 1964
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. The Opener (Fraser-Williams)
02. Happy Reunion (Ellington)
03. Blow by Blow (Ellington)
04. Caravan (Tizol-Ellington-Mills)
05. Tootie for Cootie (Ellington-Hamilton)
06. Satin Doll (Ellington-Strayhorn-Mercer)
07. Harlem (Ellington)
08. Things Ain’t What They Used to Be (Ellington)
09. All of Me (Simons-Marks)
10. The Prowling Cat (Anderson)

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *