Eivind Aarset – Dream Logic (2012)

Eivind Aarset - Dream Logic (2012)
Artist: Eivind Aarset
Album: Dream Logic
Genre: Abstract, Ambient, Contemporary Jazz, Experimental
Label: ECM Records
Released: 2012
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

1. Close (For Comfort)
2. Surrender
3. Jukai (Sea Of Trees)
4. Black Silence
5. Active
6. Close (Variation I)
7. Reactive
8. Homage To Greene
9. The Whispering Forest
10. Close (Variation II)
11. The Beauty Of Decay

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *