Heinz Sauer & Michael Wollny – Certain Beauty (2006)

Heinz Sauer & Michael Wollny - Certain Beauty (2006)
Artist: Heinz Sauer & Michael Wollny
Album: Certain Beauty
Genre: Jazz, Free Jazz
Label: ACT Music
Released: 2006
Quality: APE (image+.cue)

Stay on “C” (Sauer, Heinz) 02:40
Where Is The Line (With You) (Gudmundsdottir, Björk) 03:05
I Loves You Porgy (Gershwin, George) 04:30
Evidence (Monk, Thelonious) 02:33
Kieser’s Exchange (Sauer, Heinz) 03:10
Nothing Compares 2 U (Prince) 02:38
Ruby My Dear (Monk, Thelonious) 04:05
Blues For Pablo (Evans, Gil) 04:25
Certain Beauty (Mangelsdorff, Albert) 03:19
Laughing At Dinosaurs (Sauer, Heinz) 01:35
Lover Man (Ramirez, Roger / Davies, Jimmy / Shermann, Jimmy) 03:52
Believe Beleft Below (Svensson, Esbjörn / Berglund, Dan / Öström, Magnus) 03:32
Chelsea Bridge (Strayhorn, Billy) 03:00
Tangent A (Sauer, Heinz) 02:10
Lush Life (Strayhorn, Billy) 04:10

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *