Herlin Riley – New Direction (2016)

Herlin Riley - New Direction (2016)
Artist: Herlin Riley
Album: New Direction
Genre: Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz
Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. New Direction
2. A Spring Fantasy
3. The Crossbar
4. The Big Banana
5. Shake Off The Dust
6. Connection To Congo Square
7. Herlin’s Hurdle
8. Hiccup Smooth
9. Harlem Shuffle
10. Toottie Ma

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *