Johnny Boyd – Someday Dreams Of You (2016)

Johnny Boyd - Someday Dreams Of You (2016)
Artist: Johnny Boyd
Album: Someday Dreams Of You
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop, Swing
Label: Cliffdive Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. You Found A Way (To Rescue Me)
2. Please Make That Happen For Me
3. My Foolish Heart
4. Prisoner Of Love
5. Someday Dreams Of You
6. Can’t Fight This Feeling
7. Moment
8. This Heart Of Mine
9. Where The Real Love Grows
10. There But For You Go I
11. My Shining Hour

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *