Laura Ellis – Broken, Lovely (2016)

Laura Ellis - Broken, Lovely (2016)
Artist: Laura Ellis
Album: Broken, Lovely
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Jazz-Pop
Label: Vintage Voice Music
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. He Needs Me
02. Bring Me To Life
03. If You Want Me
04. Fire And Ice
05. Guilty
06. Is It A Crime
07. Almost Lover
08. Not This Time
09. What’s New
10. The Great Pretender
11. The Heart Won’t Lie
12. Bathwater

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *