Laura Perlman – Precious Moments (2016)

Laura Perlman - Precious Moments (2016)
Artist: Laura Perlman
Album: Precious Moments
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Miles High Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. I’ve Never Been In Love Before
2. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
3. But Beautiful
4. My Favorite Things
5. I’m Old Fashioned
6. You Go To My Head
7. My Foolish Heart
8. On The Street Where You Live
9. My One And Only Love
10. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *