Nils Wogram & Root 70 – Wise Men Can Be Wrong (2015)

Nils Wogram’s Root 70 - Wise Men Can Be Wrong (2015)
Artist: Nils Wogram & Root 70
Album: Wise Men Can Be Wrong
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Modern Creative
Label: Nwog Records
Released: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)


  1. You Stepped out of a Dream
  2. Isfahan
  3. Nothing Like You
  4. Once Upon a Summertime
  5. Taking a Chance on Love
  6. Everything Happens to me
  7. I Concentrate on You
  8. Darn That Dream
  9. Too Marvelous for Words
  10. Chelsea Bridge
  11. The Song is You
  12. Moon River

Download from FlorenFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *