Oz Noy – Twisted Blues Volume 2 (2014)

Oz Noy - Twisted Blues Volume 2 (2014)
Artist: Oz Noy (ft. John Medeski, Chick Corea, Will Lee, Dave Weckl, Eric Johnson, Lew Soloff a.o.)
Album: Twisted Blues Volume 2
Genre: Jazz Rock, Fusion, Progressive Jazz
Label: Abstract Logix
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. You Dig
02. Rhumba Tumba
03. Let Your Love Come Down
04. Come Dance with Me
05. Ej’s Blues
06. Get Down
07. Blue Ball Blues
08. Just Groove Me
09. Slow Grease
10. Freedom Jazz Dance

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *