Petra Pacaric – No More Blues (2016)

Petra Pacaric - No More Blues (2016)
Artist: Petra Pacaric
Album: No More Blues
Genre: Latin Jazz
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Samba Saravah
2. No More Blues
3. The Best Is Yet To Come
4. O Pato
5. The Girl Of Ipanema
6. Waters Of March
7. Besame Mucho
8. Just The Two Of Us
9. La Vie En Rose

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *