Sammy Davis, Jr. – The Definitive Collection (2006)

Sammy Davis, Jr. - The Definitive Collection (2006)
Artist: Sammy Davis, Jr.
Album: The Definitive Collection
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Hip‐O Records
Released: 2006
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Hey There (2:48)
The Birth of the Blues (3:18)
Something’s Gotta Give (2:05)
Love Me or Leave Me (2:58)
That Old Black Magic (3:20)
Too Close for Comfort (2:22)
There’s a Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon for New York (4:01)
The Lady Is a Tramp (4:23)
What Kind of Fool Am I? (3:23)
Gonna Build a Mountain (2:23)
The Shelter of Your Arms (2:52)
Night Song (4:07)
My Shining Hour (2:11)
Lonely Is the Name (3:14)
I’ve Gotta Be Me (2:56)
The Rhythm of Life (3:54)
The Candy Man (3:12)
Mr. Bojangles (5:46)
The People Tree (2:30)
Keep Your Eye on the Sparrow (Baretta’s Theme) (2:25)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *