Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox – Clubbin’ with Grandpa (2014)

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox - Clubbin' with Grandpa (2014)
Artist: Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Album: Clubbin’ with Grandpa
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Vintage, Jazz-Pop
Label: mudhutdigital
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Burn
02. Careless Whisper (feat. Dave Koz)
03. Drunk in Love
04. Birthday
05. Fancy
06. Chandelier (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
07. Talk Dirty
08. Pompeii (feat. Tony DeSare)
09. Sweater Weather
10. Dark Horse
11. Like a Prayer
12. Team (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
13. All of Me (feat. Kiah Victoria)
14. We Found Love

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *