Simona Parrinello – Con Alma (2016)

Simona Parrinello - Con Alma (2016)
Artist: Simona Parrinello
Album: Con Alma
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Dot Time Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Beatrice
2. Con Alma
3. Melancholia
4. Everybody’s Song But My Own
5. The Star Crossed Lovers
6. Ghosts Intro
7. Ghosts
8. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
9. Man On Wire
10. Caged Bird Sings Of Freedom
11. The Star Crossed Lovers Alternate

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *