Stan Getz – Stan Getz Plays (2002)

Stan Getz - Stan Getz Plays (2002)
Artist: Stan Getz
Album: Stan Getz Plays
Genre: Cool, Bop
Released: 2002
Quality: APE (image+.cue)

01. Stella By Starlight
02. Time On My Hands
03. ‘Tis Autumn
04. The Way You Look Tonight
05. Lover Come Back To Me
06. Body and Soul
07. Stars Fell On Alabama
08. You Turned The Tables On Me
09. Thanks For The Memory
10. Hymn Of The Orient
11. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
12. How Deep Is The Ocean
13. Nobody Else But Me
14. Down By The Sycamore Tree
15. I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
16. With The Wind and The Rain In Your Hair

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *