The Puppini Sisters – The High Life (2016)

The Puppini Sisters - The High Life (2016)
Artist: The Puppini Sisters
Album: The High Life
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Vintage Pop
Label: Millionaire Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Is This the High Life?
02. Accentuate the Positive
03. It Ain’t What You Do
04. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
05. We Love to Bebop
06. Changes
07. Rapper’s Delight / Chandelier Mash Up
08. Tico Tico
09. Work It
10. Tennessee Waltz
11. Material Girls Medley: Bills Bills Bills / Dear Future Husband / Cabaret-Money / Bitch Better Have My Money / Dirty Cash (Money Talks) / Material Girl / Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend)
12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
13. Liar Liar
14. Hit the Road Jack

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *