Tony Allen – Film of Life (2014)

Tony Allen - Film of Life (2014)
Artist: Tony Allen
Album: Film of Life
Genre: Afrobeat, Ethnic Jazz, Funk
Label: Jazz Village
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Moving On
02. Boat Journey
03. Tiger’s Skip
04. Ewa
05. Afo Kunffu Beat
06. Koko Dance
07. Go Back (feat. Damon Albarn)
08. Ire Omo (feat. Adunni & Nefretiti)
09. African Man
10. Tony Wood (feat. Kuku)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Na Bangui (feat. Sandra Nkaké)
12. Mojo (feat. Manu Dibango)
13. Insider

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *