Tuba Skinny – Blue Chime Stomp (2016)

Tuba Skinny - Blue Chime Stomp (2016)
Artist: Tuba Skinny
Album: Blue Chime Stomp
Genre: New Orleans Jazz, Dixieland, Street Band
Label: Louisiana Music Factory
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Maple Leaf Rag
02. Running Down My Man
03. Oh Papa
04. Blue Chime Stomp
05. Broken Hearted Blues
06. Me And My Chauffeur
07. Variety Stomp
08. Corrine
09. Memphis Shake
10. I’m Blue And Lonesome
11. Soudan
12. Midnight Blues
13. Shake It & Break It
14. Almost Afraid To Love
15. Dear Almanzoer
16. Chloe

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *