Upbeat Swing Orchestra – Play It Cool (2016)

Upbeat Swing Orchestra - Play It Cool (2016)
Artist: Upbeat Swing Orchestra
Album: Play It Cool
Genre: Swing, Big Band
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Play It Cool
02. Southern Fried
03. Sister Sadie
04. Every Day I Have The Blues
05. Toccata & Fugue
06. Golden Wedding
07. Cuban Love Song
08. Dark Eyes
09. Señor Blues
10. Another One Of Them Things
11. Up A Lazy River
12. Front Page Story
13. Blues In Hoss Flats
14. Vicious Circle

Download from AlfaFile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *